Learning Emacs and some Android programming

Hello guys, this is the first real post in the blog and I’m going to say what I did for today.

I didn’t program a lot today, in the morning I was trying to setup Apache Cordova/PhoneGap to do some Android programming. I spent some time trying to get everything working, but I got some problems and let it for another day.

The rest of the day I spent on doing some random things like playing games and watching gameplays. Finally, in the evening I started to learn Emacs, I downloaded it a week ago and found it interesting, I did the first tutorial and played with it a bit. I will keep playing and learning it, also, I will install an Emacs plugin on Visual Studio.

Leave a Reply

