Finally Programming Again!

Right, I am finally back into programming, after some weeks of school tests I can finally keep the work on my projects.

First of all, I will focus on my Pong Clone now, I expect to end it as soon as possible. Yesterday I got to work on it again, re-implementing the GameObject class and added the players again. Today I have worked on the GameStateManager, which wasn’t working properly, and probably implement the collisions system today.

That’s it, the This Week series and the Pong Clone series will come back.

Leave a Reply

