Pong Clone – Day 5/6

Okay, I have worked on this game for a sum of 6 days (about 1:30 hour each day) and I finally got to a state where the game is playable.

The ball now move into random directions, the collisions are working, the score is being updated…

After all this time, I am done working on the game, I am tired of working on it. I will be starting a new project next week to take it’s place. Someday I may update the game source code (that’s a mess now) and add new features into it:

Current Final Stage

Source code: Here

Leave a Reply

