This Week #5 – A Semi-complete Project

Hello guys, what have I done this week ? Not that much. This week I spent most of my time working on the Pong project, which I got semi-completed.

Okay, the Pong project is not that good, but I got it to work, so, everything is fine. I expect to take the project again someday.

Now, my new project is a Basic-like language interpreter, I was working on it as a side project during the last weeks and then, it’s working with screen IO, variables and that basic stuff.

For the next weeks I will continue reading my books and learning Python.

Bye.

Leave a Reply

